PARTY103

Current track
Title
Artist


Rich Triphonic / Resident DJ


Rich Triphonic shows

Triphonic Sessions

Triphonic Sessions

For the last Five years he has been playing in clubs around the UK and gathering a huge amount of guest mixes on other radio shows across the world.

After Last year’s Huge Success and a handful of remixes and great with Collaborations with Astuni & Kolliders, Rich is aiming to release more solo tracks in 2017. With a few of them due out before the Xmas ( 2016 ) it proves to be a very busy 2017, With gigs already lined up around the world this year and a fouth visit to play in Ibiza this summer as well.

Triphonic Sessions goes out weekly on Party 103 Friday Nights from 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST.

With thousands of listeners all over the world
and with constant support from the world’s most prominent DJs & producers in the Trance Music Industry Triphonic Sessions is slowly moving to conquer the heart of every fan of true trance music.