Home

Rich Triphonic Triphonic Sessions

Triphonic Sessions

Hosted by Rich Triphonic


Scheduled on:
Friday 2:00 pm 4:00 pm

Triphonic Sessions goes out weekly on Party 103 Friday Nights from 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST.

With thousands of listeners all over the world and with constant support from the world’s most prominent DJs & producers in the Trance Music Industry Triphonic Sessions is slowly moving to conquer the heart of every fan of true trance music.


In:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *